Meet Our Elementary Teachers & Assistants

Angelica Camarillo

First Grade Teacher
acamarillo@cdobcs.org

Mary Trapp

First Grade Teacher
mtrapp@cdobcs.org

Carmina Gonzalez

Second Grade Teacher
cgonzalez@cdobcs.org

Darlene Ruiz

Second Grade Teacher
druiz@cdobcs.org

Vanessa Garcia

Third Grade Teacher
vgarcia@cdobcs.org


Lorena Gomez

Third Grade Teacher
lgomez@cdobcs.org

Laura Teran

Fourth Grade Teacher
lteran@cdobcs.org

Edith Guerra

Fourth Grade Teacher
eguerra@cdobcs.org

Monica Pier

Fifth Grade Teacher
mpier@cdobcs.org

Lora Calliham

Fifth Grade Teacher
lcalliham@cdobcs.org


Sophia Guerra

Sixth Grade Teacher
sguerra@cdobcs.org

Claudia Martinez-Reyez

Sixth Grade Teacher
creyes@cdobcs.org